Our Vision and Story

About Superior Environmental Solutions

Our Vision and Story img

Superior Environmental Solutions, Inc. (SES, Inc.) was founded in 1999 by Dean Wallace and Chester Yeager. They saw the growing need for a company who could provide a high quality service that was responsive to customer’s needs while remaining cost effective. So they started it.

SES, Inc. offers vacuum truck services, water blasting, pressure washing, hydro blasting, waste management, confined space training and rescue, emergency response solutions, and hazardous waste disposal and remediation. We utilize a specialize fleet of equipment to meet the diverse requirements of our large customer base. We take pride in the quality of our fleet and our equipment.

We know that our employees are crucial to the success and strength of our organization, and our in-house and on-going training programs ensure that all SES employees are well educated in OSHA regulations and SES specific operational policies. SES employees are focused on safety, and dedicated to exceeding our customer’s expectations.

You expect a responsive, safety conscious, high quality, and cost effective service. We strive to provide that to you. Our managers and employees have the experience and knowledge to offer you the best environmental services, industrial cleaning, and waste management services. SES is committed to forming long term alliances and partnerships with our customers in order to achieve a mutually beneficial relationship.

Superior Environmental Solutions, Inc. is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year to meet your cleanup needs. And with 10 locations across Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana, and Pennsylvania, we are able to get to your location quickly – saving you money.

MEET OUR TEAM

Our people are committed to providing excellent service. img

Quality and Innovation drive everything we do here at SES. Our management team is dedicated to fine tuning the organization to give you unprecedented levels of service, response time, stability, safety, and integrity.

SES CINCINNATI OFFICE

9996 Joseph James Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Telephone: 513.874.8355 Fax: 513.874.8555

E-mail: cincinnati@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com/

SES OWENSBORO OFFICE

3260 Warehouse Rd.
Owensboro, KY 42301

Telephone: 270.478.1325 Fax: 270.478.1374

E-mail: owensboro@sesinc.cc Website: www.sesinc.com

SES Toledo Office

MWC Ohio

28720 Tracy Road
Walbridge, OH 43465

Telephone: 419.666.5310 Fax: 419.666.5852

E-mail: toledo@sesinc.cc Website: toledo.sesinc.com

SES INDIANAPOLIS OFFICE

Clover Industrial Services

1555 South Franklin Rd. Suite D
Indianapolis, Indiana 46239

Telephone: 317.879.5001 Fax: 317.879.7625

E-mail: indianapolis@sesinc.cc Website: indianapolis.sesinc.com

SES DAYTON OFFICE

11444 N. Dixie Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377

Telephone: 937.506.8063 Fax: 937.506.8922

E-mail: dayton@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com

SES LOUISVILLE OFFICE

4511 Illinois Avenue
Louisville, KY 40213

Telephone: 502.451.0305 Fax: 502.451.0307

E-mail: louisville@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com/

SES Pittsburgh Office

210 Pittsburgh Road
Butler, PA 16001

Telephone: 724.284.2816

E-mail: pittsburgh@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com

SES Dearborn Office

31145 West 8 Mile Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Telephone: 248.957.8265 Fax: 248.957.8218

E-mail: dearborn@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com

SES MIDDLETOWN OFFICE

1801 Crawford St.
Middletown, OH 45043

Telephone: 866-SES-1INC

E-mail: middletown@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com/

SES ROCKPORT OFFICE

6501 US-231
Rockport, IN 47635

Telephone: 866-SES-1INC

E-mail: rockport@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com

SES Chillicothe Office

1400 Cooks Hill Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Telephone: 866-SES-1INC

E-mail: chillicothe@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com/

SES BUTLER OFFICE

4500 County Road 59
Butler, IN ‎46721

Telephone: 866-SES-1INC

E-mail: butler@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com/

SES CARROLTON OFFICE

4831 US Highway 42 W
Carrolton, KY 41405

Telephone: 866-SES-1INC

E-mail: carrolton@sesinc.cc Website: www.superiorenvironmentalsolutions.com/